Yhteystiedot


Yhdistyksen toimihenkilöt 2019

Puheenjohtaja / kotisivut
Eila Soikkeli
eila.soikkeli@pp.inet.fi                             040 5737292

Varapuheenjohtaja
Raimo Korhonen                                      0400 752488
raimo.korhonen@luukku.com

Taloudenhoitaja
Pentti Kotanen                                         050 3481602
pentti.kotanen@pp.inet.fi

Sihteeri / (vara) matkat
Eila Mäkinen                                            050 5149570
eila.mkinen@pp.inet.fi

Eeva-Liisa Suovanen                                0500 909847

Keila
Erkki Päivärinta                                       0400 887355
erkki.paivarinta@pp1.inet.fi                  

Jäsenasiat / vara siht.
Seija Lankinen                                         050 3265626
seija.lankinen@windowslive.com             

Matkat
Tuula Kovanen                                         0400 746275
tupu.kovanen@luukku.com

Mailis Kukkurainen                                    040 8321730
mailis.kukkurainen@luukku.com

Tenho Sipinen                                           050 3366398
tenho.sipinen@pp.inet.fi

Kari Toivari                                               040 7040645

Käsityö,jumppa,senioritanssi
Meeri Sepponen                                         050 3520170
meeri.sepponen@gmail.com

Boccia /Arpatoimikunta
Ritva Hämäläinen                                       050 5709168 

Pääemäntä
Tuija Franssila                                            044 9676706

varaemäntä
Eila Pelkonen                                              040 7232598

 

HALLITUS VUONNA 2019
Puhj. Eila Soikkeli
varsinaiset jäsenet
Raimo Korhonen, Pentti Kotanen
Eila Mäkinen, Eeva-Liisa Suovanen,
Erkki Päivärinta, Seija Lankinen
varajänenet
Tuula Kovanen, Mailis Kukkurainen, 
Tenho Sipinen, Meeri Sepponen,
Ritva Hämäläinen, Kari Toivari

 

EDUSTUKSET
Piirihallitus
Eila Soikkeli
vara MaiLis Kukkurainen
Piirin kokousedustajat
Mailis Kukkurainen, Erkki Päivärinta, Kari Toivari
Varalla
Eeva-Liisa Suovanen, Eila Mäkinen, Tuula Kovanen

Palvelutaloyhdistys kokousedustaja
Eila Soikkeli varalla Raimo Sievänen

Vanhusneuvoston varajäsen
Eila Soikkeli

 

 

4.4.2019 lauluryhmä
4.4.2019 Samuli Saarela
4.4.2019 Karjalaisten lulu
16.3-17 Pojat laulu
16.3-17 Isä Aarne kertoi Pääsiäisestä Ordotoksi kirkossa
10.3-16 Anneli Kiljunen kansanedustaja
25.2 Harri Nykänen Palvelutalo yhdistys
Kareliasali lauluryhmä
Kareliasali senioritanssijat

 

Ota yhteyttä, anna palautetta